Newsletter Subject

Your ebook bargains for Saturday

From

bookbub.com

Email Address

info@bookbub.com

Sent On

Sat, May 21, 2022 01:47 PM

Email Preheader Text

Your Deals: At Risk by Alice Hoffman. In this moving New York Times bestseller from the author of Pr

Your Deals: At Risk by Alice Hoffman. In this moving New York Times bestseller from the author of Practical Magic, the Farrells are enjoying the last days of summer — until their lives are thrown into chaos by their 11-year-old daughter’s diagnosis. “Heart-wrenching… Will leave few dry eyes” (Booklist).  [BookBub]( Your Ebook Deals  [.](  [At Risk]( [At Risk]( [At Risk]( By Alice Hoffman In this moving New York Times bestseller from the author of Practical Magic, the Farrells are enjoying the last days of summer — until their lives are thrown into chaos by their 11-year-old daughter’s diagnosis. “Heart-wrenching… Will leave few dry eyes” (Booklist). Bestsellers, Literary Fiction $1.99  $11.99 [Amazon]( [You Deserve Each Other]( [You Deserve Each Other]( [You Deserve Each Other]( By Sarah Hogle “The perfect dose of sweet, hilarious joy” (Christina Lauren): Both wanting out of their impending nuptials, Naomi and her fiancé, Nicholas, go head-to-head in a game of sabotage. But could a battle of wills be exactly what they need to reignite their spark? With nearly 21,300 five-star Goodreads ratings! Chick Lit $2.99  $11.99 [Amazon]( [Dragon’s Treasure]( [Dragon’s Treasure]( [Dragon’s Treasure]( By Elizabeth A. Lynn An “engrossing” medieval fantasy (Publishers Weekly) from a World Fantasy Award–winning author: Half human, half dragon, king Karadur struggles to maintain a benevolent reign despite his inner dragon’s thirst for vengeance. But when his ruthless justice spawns both an enemy and a lover, the peaceful kingdom is threatened… Fantasy $1.99  $7.99 [Amazon]( [The Last Piece]( [The Last Piece]( [The Last Piece]( By Imogen Clark Why did Cecily Nightingale drop everything to travel to a Greek island? Cecily’s three daughters are shocked by their mother’s impulsive decision — but they’ll soon learn her long-buried secret. A “beautifully crafted, insightful” family saga (USA Today bestselling author S.D. Robertson) with over 4,100 five-star Amazon ratings. Literary Fiction $1.99  $3.99 [Amazon]( [The Old Devils]( [The Old Devils]( [The Old Devils]( By Kingsley Amis A “sharp and funny” Booker Prize winner (The Washington Post): When elderly married couples meet for a night of complaining and reminiscing at a local pub in Wales, an unexpected reunion turns their gathering upside down! “That rare and precious thing – a novel that is a delight from start to finish” (The Guardian). Literary Fiction $1.99  $9.99 [Amazon]( [Wise Thoughts for Every Day]( [Wise Thoughts for Every Day]( [Wise Thoughts for Every Day]( By Leo Tolstoy, translated by Peter Sekirin Enrich your life with insights from the author of War and Peace! This profound collection of daily readings will immerse you in Tolstoy’s unique perspective on God, faith, philosophy, and more. Religion and Spirituality $1.99  $8.99 [Amazon]( [Stories from Suffragette City]( [Stories from Suffragette City]( [Stories from Suffragette City]( By Collected Authors Featuring stories from New York Times bestselling authors including Lisa Wingate, Paula McLain, and Christina Baker Kline, this collection of stories set during the 1915 New York City Fifth Avenue march “bring[s] the powerful, important, emotional tales of the suffrage movement alive” (Kristin Hannah). Historical Fiction $1.99  $11.99 [Amazon]( [The Matchmaker Bride]( [The Matchmaker Bride]( [The Matchmaker Bride]( By Ginny Baird When successful matchmaker Meredith fibs about her love life on TV, reporters try to track down her supposed fiancé… and find Maine boatbuilder Derrick. Can they play pretend without falling for real? A heartwarming rom-com from a New York Times bestselling author! Contemporary Romance $0.99  $5.99 [Amazon]( [Wedding at the Riverview Inn]( [Wedding at the Riverview Inn]( [Wedding at the Riverview Inn]( By Molly O’Keefe From a USA Today bestselling author! After her life falls apart, chef Alice reluctantly accepts an offer from her ex-husband, Gabe: If she caters a wedding at his family’s inn, he’ll help her get out of debt. But will their tenuous partnership lead to a second chance at happiness for them both? Contemporary Romance Free!  $3.99 [Amazon]( [The Trivia Night]( [The Trivia Night]( [The Trivia Night]( By Ali Lowe “Unputdownable” (Sally Hepworth, author of The Mother-in-Law): After a fundraising night erupts in chaos, the secrets of a Sydney primary school community start to unravel — to shocking consequences… Don’t miss this page-turning new thriller perfect for fans of Big Little Lies! Thrillers $0.99  $4.99 [Amazon]( [Nanny Dearest]( [Nanny Dearest]( [Nanny Dearest]( By Flora Collins “A seesaw of rising tension” with a “crashing conclusion” (Library Journal): With both parents dead, Sue is delighted when she is reunited with her childhood nanny. But their renewed connection will reveal secrets of the time Annie spent in the Keller household all those decades ago… “Horrifying” (Publishers Weekly). Thrillers $2.99  $9.99 [Amazon]( [The Banker’s Wife]( [The Banker’s Wife]( [The Banker’s Wife]( By Cristina Alger In a thriller hailed as “immersive, satisfying, tense” (Lee Child), a widow looks into her husband’s fatal crash in the Alps — and learns how far powerful people will go to hide their secrets. “First-rate… Slick, heart-hammering entertainment” (The New York Times Book Review). Thrillers $1.99  $12.99 [Amazon]( [Girl Taken]( [Girl Taken]( [Girl Taken]( By Kate Gable With her mind still on her missing sister, Detective Kaitlyn Carr investigates the disappearance of a Los Angeles couple… Are the two connected? A suspenseful crime novel! Crime Fiction Free!  $4.99 [Amazon](   Invite Your Friends Do your friends love to read? Invite them to join BookBub today! [Send Invitations]( Prices may change without notice, so please verify that the deal is still available before downloading. You are receiving the United States edition of BookBub and some deals may not be available outside this region. This email was sent to {EMAIL}. You can modify which categories you are interested in by [updating your preferences](. If you don't want to receive emails like this, you can [unsubscribe](. BookBub · 1 Broadway 14th floor · Cambridge, MA 02142 · United States  [.](

Marketing emails from bookbub.com

View More
Sent On

04/07/2022

Sent On

04/07/2022

Sent On

03/07/2022

Sent On

02/07/2022

Sent On

01/07/2022

Sent On

30/06/2022

Email Content Statistics

Subscribe Now

Subject Line Length

Data shows that subject lines with 6 to 10 words generated 21 percent higher open rate.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Number of Words

The more words in the content, the more time the user will need to spend reading. Get straight to the point with catchy short phrases and interesting photos and graphics.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Number of Images

More images or large images might cause the email to load slower. Aim for a balance of words and images.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Time to Read

Longer reading time requires more attention and patience from users. Aim for short phrases and catchy keywords.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Predicted open rate

Subscribe Now

Spam Score

Spam score is determined by a large number of checks performed on the content of the email. For the best delivery results, it is advised to lower your spam score as much as possible.

Subscribe Now

Flesch reading score

Flesch reading score measures how complex a text is. The lower the score, the more difficult the text is to read. The Flesch readability score uses the average length of your sentences (measured by the number of words) and the average number of syllables per word in an equation to calculate the reading ease. Text with a very high Flesch reading ease score (about 100) is straightforward and easy to read, with short sentences and no words of more than two syllables. Usually, a reading ease score of 60-70 is considered acceptable/normal for web copy.

Subscribe Now

Technologies

What powers this email? Every email we receive is parsed to determine the sending ESP and any additional email technologies used.

Subscribe Now

Email Size (not include images)

Font Used

No. Font Name
Subscribe Now

Copyright © 2019–2022 SimilarMail.