Newsletter Subject

Your ebook bargains for Friday

From

bookbub.com

Email Address

info@bookbub.com

Sent On

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 02:19 PM

Email Preheader Text

Your Deals: Amber and Ashes by Margaret Weis. First in a series: After warrior Mina pledges her loya

Your Deals: Amber and Ashes by Margaret Weis. First in a series: After warrior Mina pledges her loyalty to Chemosh, the God of Death, a monk unites with a sea goddess to bring about their destruction. A dark, gripping fantasy with over 900 five-star Goodreads ratings!  [BookBub]( Your Ebook Deals  [.](  [Amber and Ashes]( [Amber and Ashes]( [Amber and Ashes]( By Margaret Weis First in a series: After warrior Mina pledges her loyalty to Chemosh, the God of Death, a monk unites with a sea goddess to bring about their destruction. A dark, gripping fantasy with over 900 five-star Goodreads ratings! Fantasy $1.99  $7.99 [Amazon]( [Ordinary People]( [Ordinary People]( [Ordinary People]( By Judith Guest The New York Times bestseller behind an Academy Award–winning movie: When a tragic loss shatters their perfect life, the Jarrett family must learn to overcome the pain, loneliness, and grief that divide them. “Rejoice! A novel for all ages and all seasons” (The Washington Post). Literary Fiction $1.99  $12.99 [Amazon]( [Joy in the Morning]( [Joy in the Morning]( [Joy in the Morning]( By Betty Smith From the author of A Tree Grows in Brooklyn: In 1927, 18-year-old Annie and law student Carl find their worlds colliding — but can they weather life’s storms? “An artful and engaging novel… Certain to touch many hearts” (The New York Times). Literary Fiction $2.99  $10.99 [Amazon]( [Reading the Bible with Rabbi Jesus]( [Reading the Bible with Rabbi Jesus]( [Reading the Bible with Rabbi Jesus]( By Lois Tverberg How was the Bible understood by Jesus and his disciples? This enriching guide bridges the gaps of time and culture for modern Christians. “[Tverberg] makes me hunger to dig deeper in the meaning of the Word” (Ann Voskamp). Christian Nonfiction $1.99  $13.09 [Amazon]( [It’s Rigged in Your Favor]( [It’s Rigged in Your Favor]( [It’s Rigged in Your Favor]( By Kevin L. Zadai God wants you to succeed — so why not live as though failure were impossible? This read offers an empowering new perspective on hardship, including the tools to embrace it! Christian Nonfiction $0.99  $16.99 [Amazon]( [The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir]( [The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir]( [The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir]( By Jennifer Ryan Perfect for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society: Members of a village choir band together during World War II in this “charming slice of English wartime life that warms the soul like a hot toddy” (Martha Hall Kelly, author of Lilac Girls). With nearly 7,400 five-star Goodreads ratings! Historical Fiction $1.99  $13.99 [Amazon]( [Under an Alaskan Sky]( [Under an Alaskan Sky]( [Under an Alaskan Sky]( By Jennifer Snow For fans of Susan Mallery: The feelings between Cassie and her best friend, single father Tank, have been sizzling for a while — but one steamy birthday kiss changes everything! From an author of “heartwarming, romantic, and utterly enjoyable” novels (New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster). Contemporary Romance $1.99  $5.99 [Amazon]( [The Remingtons: Books 1–3]( [The Remingtons: Books 1–3]( [The Remingtons: Books 1–3]( By Melissa Foster You’ll fall in love with this box set of steamy and emotional love stories about the Remington family! From a New York Times bestselling author who writes “sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance” (Lauren Blakely). Contemporary Romance Free!  $7.99 [Amazon]( [Near Dark]( [Near Dark]( [Near Dark]( By Brad Thor A #1 New York Times bestseller with nearly 4,200 five-star Goodreads ratings: With a bounty on his head, spy Scot Harvath and an unlikely ally race to track down and annihilate their enemies. “Brad Thor thrills yet again” (The San Diego Union-Tribune). Thrillers $2.99  $14.99 [Amazon]( [Choke]( [Choke]( [Choke]( By Stuart Woods From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: When a former tennis pro gets accused of a murder he didn’t commit, Key West detectives Tommy Sculley and Daryl Haynes peel back the layers of the complicated case… Thrillers $2.99  $6.49 [Amazon]( [Crime in the Heat]( [Crime in the Heat]( [Crime in the Heat]( By Catherine Moloney A string of bodies seems to indicate only one fact: the victims appear to have nothing in common… except for their killer. Can detectives Gil Markham and George Noakes uncover the truth before another murder scene awaits them? An edge-of-your-seat read! Crime Fiction Free!  $2.99 [Amazon]( [Quentins]( [Quentins]( [Quentins]( By Maeve Binchy A #1 New York Times bestseller: Ella wants to produce a documentary on Quentins — a Dublin restaurant rich with its own history. But as old secrets surface, she begins to wonder if some things are meant to stay buried… “It’s as good as [Binchy] gets, which is very good, indeed” (NPR). Bestsellers, Women's Fiction $1.99  $6.99 [Amazon](   Invite Your Friends Do your friends love to read? Invite them to join BookBub today! [Send Invitations]( Prices may change without notice, so please verify that the deal is still available before downloading. You are receiving the United States edition of BookBub and some deals may not be available outside this region. This email was sent to {EMAIL}. You can modify which categories you are interested in by [updating your preferences](. If you don't want to receive emails like this, you can [unsubscribe](. BookBub · 1 Broadway 14th floor · Cambridge, MA 02142 · United States  [.](

Marketing emails from bookbub.com

View More
Sent On

10/05/2021

Sent On

10/05/2021

Sent On

09/05/2021

Sent On

08/05/2021

Sent On

07/05/2021

Sent On

06/05/2021

Email Content Statistics

Subscribe Now

Subject Line Length

Data shows that subject lines with 6 to 10 words generated 21 percent higher open rate.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Number of Words

The more words in the content, the more time the user will need to spend reading. Get straight to the point with catchy short phrases and interesting photos and graphics.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Number of Images

More images or large images might cause the email to load slower. Aim for a balance of words and images.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Time to Read

Longer reading time requires more attention and patience from users. Aim for short phrases and catchy keywords.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Predicted open rate

Subscribe Now

Spam Score

Spam score is determined by a large number of checks performed on the content of the email. For the best delivery results, it is advised to lower your spam score as much as possible.

Subscribe Now

Flesch reading score

Flesch reading score measures how complex a text is. The lower the score, the more difficult the text is to read. The Flesch readability score uses the average length of your sentences (measured by the number of words) and the average number of syllables per word in an equation to calculate the reading ease. Text with a very high Flesch reading ease score (about 100) is straightforward and easy to read, with short sentences and no words of more than two syllables. Usually, a reading ease score of 60-70 is considered acceptable/normal for web copy.

Subscribe Now

Technologies

What powers this email? Every email we receive is parsed to determine the sending ESP and any additional email technologies used.

Subscribe Now

Email Size (not include images)

Font Used

No. Font Name
Subscribe Now

Copyright © 2019–2021 SimilarMail.