Newsletter Subject

Your next Kindle book on deal today

From

amazon.com

Email Address

store-news@amazon.com

Sent On

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 01:40 PM

Email Preheader Text

The saga of the Littlefield family continues with this rich and evocative second installment in the

[Amazon.com]( [Kindle Daily Deals]( [Limited-time deal: Amazon Charts bestsellers for $4.99 or less on Kindle]( [Today's deals for you]( [Shop all]( [Eagles Over Britain (The...]( [by Lee Jackson]( [$1.49 $6.99]( The saga of the Littlefield family continues with this rich and evocative second installment in the AFTER DUNKIRK series. The Battle of Dunkirk might be finished, but the... [Learn more]( [Kulti]( [by Mariana Zapata]( [$0.99 $3.99]( “Trust me, I’ve wanted to punch you in the face a time or five. ”. When the man you worshipped as a kid becomes your coach, it’s supposed to be the greatest thing in the... [Learn more]( [The Statement: A Novel]( [by Brian Moore]( [$2.99 $17.99]( The hunt is on for an elusive Nazi war criminal in this “absorbing intellectual thriller that keeps you guessing .  .  . until the final page” (The New York Times). .  .... [Learn more]( [Wild Women and the Blues: A...]( [by Denny S. Bryce]( [$2.99 $13.56]( "Perfect for fans of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo. . . a dazzling depiction of passion, prohibition, and murder. “ —Shelf Awareness . “Ambitious and stunning. ”... [Learn more]( [The Physics of Wall Street:...]( [by James Owen Weatherall]( [$2.99 $15.99]( A look inside the world of “quants” and how science can (and can’t) predict financial markets: “Entertaining and enlightening” (The New York Times). .  . After the... [Learn more]( [Autumn's Chaos (Autumn...]( [by Mary Stone]( [$0.99 $4.99]( Guilt is a powerful motivator. . . . Less than twenty-four hours after yet another near-death experience, forensic and criminal psychologist Dr. Autumn Trent should be... [Learn more]( [More deals for you]( [Shop all]( [Her Perfect Family]( [by Teresa Driscoll]( [$1.99 $4.99]( A gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of I Am Watching You. The perfect family? Or the perfect lie?It’s their daughter’s graduation and Rachel and... [Learn more]( [Troubled Blood (A Cormoran Strike...]( [by Robert Galbraith]( [$4.99 $18.99]( In the epic fifth installment in this “compulsively readable” (People) series, Galbraith’s “irresistible hero and heroine” (USA Today) take on the decades-old cold case of... [Learn more]( [Twenty Wishes (A Blossom Street Novel...]( [by Debbie Macomber]( [$1.99 $8.99]( Come back to Blossom Street! Join #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber for this hopeful story of enduring friendship and starting over. . What do you want... [Learn more]( [The Last Protector (Clayton White...]( [by Simon Gervais]( [$1.99 $4.99]( From the acclaimed author of the Pierce Hunt series comes a thrilling novel featuring a Secret Service agent who takes on a ruthless foe to protect the country he serves... [Learn more]( [The Things We Cannot Say: A Novel]( [by Kelly Rimmer]( [$2.99 $16.99]( Now a New York Times bestseller!. From the author of Truths I Never Told You, Before I Let You Go, and the upcoming The Warsaw Orphan, Kelly Rimmer’s powerful WWII novel... [Learn more]( [Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself:...]( [by Joe Dispenza]( [$1.99]( You are not doomed by your genes and hardwired to be a certain way for the rest of your life. A new science is emerging that empowers all human beings to create the... [Learn more]( [Kindle Monthly Deals - Up to 80% off Top Reads]( [Kindle Store]( [Kindle Unlimited]( [Amazon Charts]( [Deals]( Connect We hope you found this message to be useful. However, if you'd rather not receive future e-mails of this sort from [Amazon.com, please opt-out](. Please note that product prices and availability are subject to change. Prices and availability were accurate at the time this newsletter was sent; however, they may differ from those you see when you visit [Amazon.com]( © 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Amazon, Amazon.com, the Amazon.com logo, and 1-Click are registered trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Amazon.com, 410 Terry Avenue N., Seattle, WA 98109-5210. Reference: 618802940 Please note that this message was sent to the following e-mail address: {EMAIL}

Marketing emails from amazon.com

View More
Sent On

26/05/2022

Sent On

26/05/2022

Sent On

26/05/2022

Sent On

26/05/2022

Sent On

25/05/2022

Sent On

25/05/2022

Email Content Statistics

Subscribe Now

Subject Line Length

Data shows that subject lines with 6 to 10 words generated 21 percent higher open rate.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Number of Words

The more words in the content, the more time the user will need to spend reading. Get straight to the point with catchy short phrases and interesting photos and graphics.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Number of Images

More images or large images might cause the email to load slower. Aim for a balance of words and images.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Time to Read

Longer reading time requires more attention and patience from users. Aim for short phrases and catchy keywords.

Subscribe Now

Average in this category

Subscribe Now

Predicted open rate

Subscribe Now

Spam Score

Spam score is determined by a large number of checks performed on the content of the email. For the best delivery results, it is advised to lower your spam score as much as possible.

Subscribe Now

Flesch reading score

Flesch reading score measures how complex a text is. The lower the score, the more difficult the text is to read. The Flesch readability score uses the average length of your sentences (measured by the number of words) and the average number of syllables per word in an equation to calculate the reading ease. Text with a very high Flesch reading ease score (about 100) is straightforward and easy to read, with short sentences and no words of more than two syllables. Usually, a reading ease score of 60-70 is considered acceptable/normal for web copy.

Subscribe Now

Technologies

What powers this email? Every email we receive is parsed to determine the sending ESP and any additional email technologies used.

Subscribe Now

Email Size (not include images)

Font Used

No. Font Name
Subscribe Now

Copyright © 2019–2022 SimilarMail.